Jūsų krepšelis
Bing Crosby – White Christmas 1LP
Bing Crosby – White Christmas 1LP

A1 White Christmas

A2 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

A3 Hark! The Herald Sing / It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

A4 Frosty The Snowman

A5 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

A6 I Wish You A Merry Christmas

A7 Winter Wonderland

A8 Silver Bells

A9 Jingle Bells

B1 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

B2 What Child Is This? / The Holly And The Ivy

B3 The Little Drummer Boy

B4 Here Comes Santa Claus

B5 The First Noel

B6 Merry Christmas (Mele Kalikimaka)

B7 I'll Be Home For Christmas

B8 It's Being To Look A Lot Like Christmas

Leidimo metai: 2017

Barkodas: 5711053020734

Formatas: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Žanras: Rock, Pop

Būklė: Nauja