Jūsų krepšelis
Bon Jovi ‎– The Circle CD
Bon Jovi ‎– The Circle CD

1 We Weren't Born To Follow

2 When We Were Beautifull

3 Work For The Working Man

4 Superman Tonight

5 Bullet

6 Thorn In My Side

7 Live Before You Die

8 Brokenpromiseland

9 Love's The Only Rule

10 Fast Cars

11 Happy Now

12 Learn To Love

Bonus Tracks

13 We Weren't Born To Follow (Live)

14 When We Were Beautiful (Live)

15 Superman Tonight (Live)

16 Love's The Only Rule (Live)

Leidimo metai: 2010

Barkodas: 0602527420080

Formatas: CD, Album, Reissue, Special Edition

Žanras: Rock

Būklė: Nauja