Jūsų krepšelis
Elvis Presley ‎– Trouble 1LP
Elvis Presley ‎– Trouble 1LP

A1 Trouble

A2 Poor Boy

A3 A Mess Of Blues

A4 I Want To Be Free

A5 Dirty, Dirty Feeling

A6 Blue Moon Of Kentucky

B1 Wooden Heart

B2 Is It So Strange

B3 You're A Heartbreaker

B4 Crawfish

B5 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again

B6 Peace In The Valley

Leidimo metai: 2017

Barkodas: 8051766039294

Formatas: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, 180 Gram

Žanras: Rock

Būklė: Nauja