Jūsų krepšelis
Robert Johnson ‎– King Of The Delta Blues Singers MC
Robert Johnson ‎– King Of The Delta Blues Singers MC

A1 Crossroads Blues

A2 Terraplane Blues

A3 Come On In My Kitchen

A4 Walking Blues

A5 Last Fair Deal Gone Down

A6 32-20 Blues

A7 Kindhearted Woman Blues

A8 If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day

A9 Love In Vain Blues

A10 When You Got A Good Friend

A11 Rambling On My Mind

A12 Stones In My Passway

A13 Traveling Riverside Blues

A14 Milkcow's Calf Blues

A15 Me And The Devil Blues

A16 Hellbound On My Trail

B1 Kindhearted Woman Blues (Alt. Take)

B2 I Believe I'll Dust My Broom

B3 Sweet Home Chicago

B4 Ramblin' On My Mind (Alt. Take)

B5 Phonograph Blues

B6 They're Red Hot

B7 Dead Shrimp Blues

B8 Preaching Blues

B9 I'm Ready Rollin' Man

B10 From Four Till Late

B11 Little Queen Of Spades

B12 Malted Milk

B13 Drunken Hearted Man

B14 Stop Breakin' Down Blues

B15 Honeymoon Blues

B16 Love In Vain Blues (Alt. Take)

Leidimo metai: 2018

Barkodas: 889397860035

Formatas: Cassette, Compilation, Reissue

Žanras: Blues

Būklė: Nauja